Nordco provides Railway Maintence Service and Technologies to the global railway industry.

Connect With Us

Visit us on LinkedIn Visit us on Facebook Visit us on YouTube

 

States

Mobile Railcar Movers

Please wait while we gather your results.

Central Region

Brian Frazier, 816-830-2987, bfrazier@nordco.com

States
  • CO
  • IA
  • KS
  • MO
  • NE

Delta Region

Gerald Fontenot, 832-712-7616, gfontenot@nordco.com

States
  • AR
  • LA

Great Lakes Region

Sven Bonde, 312-350-3179, sbonde@nordco.com

States
  • IL
  • IN
  • MI

International Sales

James Nagel, 816-569-6486, jnagel@nordco.com

Mid-Atlantic Region

Chris Clagg, 304-546-5223, cclagg@nordco.com

States
  • KY
  • MD
  • NC
  • SC
  • VA
  • WV

Mid-South Region

Christian Reed, 816-830-2989, creed@nordco.com

States
  • NM
  • OK
  • TX

North Central Region

Robert Wolf, 612- 251-4094, rwolf@nordco.com

States
  • MN
  • ND
  • SD
  • WI

Northeast Region

Terry Sullivan, 609-923-8063, tsullivan@nordco.com

States
  • CT
  • DE
  • ME
  • MA
  • NH
  • NY
  • OH
  • PA
  • RI
  • VT

Northwest Region

James Nagel, 816-830-2986, jnagel@nordco.com

States
  • CO
  • ID
  • MT
  • OR
  • UT
  • WA
  • WY

South Central Region

Mark Zimmerman, 281-923-4422, mzimmerman@nordco.com

States
  • LA
  • TX

Southeast Region

Heath Brown, 816-810-3622, hbrown@nordco.com

States
  • AL
  • AR
  • FL
  • GA
  • MS
  • TN

Southwest Region

George Davis, 916-764-5403, gdavis@nordco.com

States
  • AZ
  • CA
  • NV
This site is powered by the Northwoods Titan Content Management System